• Image of "Double or Nothing" LP
  • Image of "Double or Nothing" LP

"Double or Nothing" was released in May 2017 by Search Records.

Distributed by Universal Portugal
Produced by Fred Ferreira & Frankie Chavez
Engineered by Luís Nunes (Benjamim), Zé Nando Pimenta & Ricardo Riquier
Mixed by Tommaso Colliva
Mastered by Giovanni Versari
Photography by Mike Ghost
Design & Artwork by Tó Trips (Mackintóxico)

Management: Jorge Bizarro

All songs written and composed by Frankie Chavez except:
- “My Religion”: composed by Frankie Chavez and Luís Nunes,
- “Time For a Change”, “Move On” and “Sliding Donnie”: composed by Frankie Chavez, Donovan Bettencourt and João Correia
- “Double or Nothing”: composed by Frankie Chavez and João Correia

Arrangements by Frankie Chavez, João Correia, Donovan Bettencourt and Paulo Borges

Frankie Chavez: vocals, acoustic guitar, portuguese guitar, electric guitar, slide guitar, bass
João Correia: drums, percussion
Donovan Bettencourt: bass
Luís Nunes (Benjamim): drums, bass, percussion, keys
Fred Ferreira: drums, percussion, op1, moog sub37
Paulo Borges: piano, farfisa organ, fender rhodes, mellotron, glokenspiel
Rui Maia: korg MS-10
Poli Correia (Sam Alone): vocals on “My Religion”

2017 Search Records
[email protected]